Too Much Writing!

My dear faithful blog readers, I am not going to post anything this week because I have been working hard to finish the  final details of my book so that it may be published at the end of this month. (Very excited about that!!)

I have actually been working so hard that my carpal tunnel has been acting up and my right wrist and arm are in a bit of pain. (The brace, pictured left, is helping). I need to give my arm a rest and allow it some time without writing to heal.

Thanks for understanding!

I will write next Wednesday…it’s my birthday and I will share with you what my birthday wish is!!

May you have a blessed week!

One comment

  1. Meagan Kenney · · Reply

    So excited to read your book! Hope your wrist is feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

