700 Club Will Air My Story Tomorrow!

Dear Blog Readers,

I just received a call from the producers of the 700 Club.

Tomorrow, CBN’s the 700 Club show will be airing a re-enactment of my survival story! It will also include commentary from my husband, brother, friend, and me. It will play on TBN, ABC Family Channel, and a few more stations in the second half of the show during their segment on prayer. To find out where you can view it, go to http://www.cbn.com/700club/ShowInfo/Schedule/schedule.aspx.

Can’t wait to hear your thoughts! I haven’t seen it yet!!

Blessings,

Melanie

Leave a Reply

